Sign up to never miss a deal!

  • Save and watch items
  • Follow categories
  • Message or follow this seller

Item may be too far from your current location

Home daycare (spots available)

I have 1 part time spot for a child age 10 months - 2 yrs opening June 1st, and a 2nd spot opening Sept 1st. Minimum 2 days per week required - Available Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri (No Wednesdays). Hours available are between 8am - 5pm. Located in the South East side of Barrie (Mapleview & Yonge area).

I am a loving mother of two and a registered ECE offering child care out of my home. I have been offering child care services from my home for the past 7 years. I provide a clean, safe, fun and loving environment for children to grow and play in. I have a fully fenced yard to play outside and a main floor play space.

Healthy lunches and snacks provided daily, play pens for daily naps and lots of age appropriate indoor and outdoor activities. Contract and receipts provided.

We are a non-smoking household that does have furry friends who live with us (dogs & cats). We do daily outings by car or walk (weather permitting) to do drop off and pick ups to the school for my school age children. I comply with all ministry regulations. Please call/text 705-321-4977 or email [email protected] or private message me here for more info or to set up a day/time to meet!

Available in the following communities
Barrie ON Buy and Sell

seller info

Visit Seller's Store
Profile picture?fit=crop&height=50&width=50


3 Items | 4Praises
© 2022 VarageSale, inc. All Rights Reserved.