Sign up to never miss a deal!

  • Save and watch items
  • Follow categories
  • Message or follow this seller

Item may be too far from your current location

$20

Child care

Hello, My name is Stephanie McDaniel. I am 25 years old. I have a six year daughter old who will be 7 in May, I also have a 1 year old daughter who will be 2 in October. I am currently looking to care for a few kids during spring and summer. I am a very active parent. We have a big back yard that has a trampoline and a swing set. I also have a small kids area on the side on my house. Everything is fenced in. I use to be a preschool teacher for a christian day care in Asheboro Nc. I moved to back to focus more on my family, and currently a stay at home mom. I charge 20 dollars a day for one kid and 30 for 2 kids. I DO NOT CHARGE IF YOUR CHILD/CHILDREN ARE NOT HERE. i prefer to care for children from my home. I keep my children on a school scheduled. I am available to start the day at 7am and i am comfortable watching kids till 7pm. I do not have the t.v on at any time of the day. I enjoying either being outside or doing educational learning exercise inside if the weather isn't the best. I will post my daily schedule so parents are aware of what times of the day we will be doing what.
7am-8am- Breakfast ( cereal, eggs, oatmeal, pancakes or waffels with milk and a side of fruit)
8am-9am- Music/ dancing.
9am-10am- flash card games depending on the age group will determine what games. (i am comfortable with all ages)
11am-12pm- cleaning up sitting down for lunch ( mac and cheese, sandwich, pizza, pasta, with a side of veggies and water.)
1pm-2pm- rest time i will read a book and encourage kids to relax.
2pm-4pm- depending on the weather outside time. I encourage group games like kick ball, soccer, tag, ect.
5pm- till parent picks kid/kids up pretend. I love when kids use their imagination and, by putting on a show is a great way for them to be creative and as silly as possible.

If you are interested in me watching your kid/kids, please feel free to reach out to me at any time of the day. The best way to get in contact with me is... via text or e-mail

Available in the following communities
Durham, NC Buy and Sell

seller info

Profile picture?fit=crop&height=50&width=50

Von

1 Item
© 2019 VarageSale, inc. All Rights Reserved.