Item may be too far from your current location
NEVER Delete a SOLD item. It effects your stats, your buyer's stats and our community stats as well. See the *Manage your items graphic for more information.
Please be sure your item is updated with the correct flag. Be sure you are marking Reserved to hold the item for your buyer. If buyer did not mark the item sold at the time the item and money was exchanged, then you will need to edit your post to mark it sold.
Items with out the proper tag can be deleted w/out notice. The blue ISO tag is not for items that you are selling.
To Mark items Sold:
REMEMBER: Never mark items sold, unless the buyer has picked up their item. In some features, marking an item sold cannot be undone. Items will self delete in 7 days.
How do I filter my items by available, pending, or sold?
seller infoVisit Seller's Store
If you forgot your password, enter your email address below. We will send you an email containing a link to reset your password.
You will receive an email with instructions about how to reset your password in a few minutes.
Please try again later