Item may be too far from your current location
Sold items self delete in 7 days!
Mark sold rather than delete? Here are a few reasons:
• If members see you are selling a lot, it draws attention to your items. They want to see what other good deals you have (there were many tests done by the VS team and they found sellers sold more when items were shown as sold rather than just deleting).
• If an issue were to arise after the sale, we can avoid the he said/she said because the item is there for 7 days before it self deletes.
• When items are marked sold versus just deleted, they are counted in your stats. We can see who the active sellers are and who are not. If you delete, it will not show that the item was ever sold by you as far as VS goes. It will not count towards your stats and it will not count towards the buyers stats either.
• If you have 4 people watching the item it lets them know it's been sold. If it is marked sold you will be notified it is sold (if the seller marks it sold then deletes it, members will not be notified because there's nothing to notifying them about, the post does not exist). So, please mark them as sold!
How do I mark my items as sold?
How do I filter my items by available, pending, or sold?
seller infoVisit Seller's Store
If you forgot your password, enter your email address below. We will send you an email containing a link to reset your password.
You will receive an email with instructions about how to reset your password in a few minutes.
Please try again later