Sign up to never miss a deal!

  • Save and watch items
  • Follow categories
  • Message or follow this seller

Item may be too far from your current location


The Spiderwick Chronicles books (all 5)

All in great condition!
The Field Guide (book 1)
The Seeing Stone (book 2)
Lucinda’s Secret (book 3)
The Ironwood Tree (book 4)
The Wrath of Mulgarath (book 5)

Available in the following communities
Regina,Sk Area Buy and Sell

seller info

Visit Seller's Store
Profile picture?fit=crop&height=50&width=50


76 Items | 12Praises
© 2020 VarageSale, inc. All Rights Reserved.